Page 28

CA-NV AWWA Resource Guide 2016

ORGANIZATIONAL SUPPORT Here to Help CA-NV Section Staff Tim Worley Executive Director Secretary to the Governing Board 909.291.2102 tworley@ca-nv-awwa.org Sita Ramakrishnan Assistant Executive Director/ Director of Finance Finances, Education and Administration 909.291.2114 sita@ca-nv-awwa.org Section Staff pictured with Conference Volunteers from left to right: Michael Gualtieri, Co-Conference Director (Volunteer La Habra Heights County Water District), Sara Baxter, Armando Apodaca, Gina Enriquez, Tammie Myers, Co-Conference Director (Volunteer, Conference Director), Steven Garner, Tim Worley, Don Kaiser (Conference Volunteer), Sita Ramakrishnan, Jennifer Sandoval, Linda Contreras, Shobhan Chickarmane, Miguel Avila-Renta and Heidi Gautschi. Not pictured: Heather Chiurazzi 28 CA-NV AWWA RESOURCE GUIDE 2016 Linda Contreras Director of Events and Marketing Events, Communications and Marketing 909. 291.2116 lcontreras@ca-nv-awwa.org Sara Baxter Communications Coordinator Communications, Press Releases, Social Media, SOURCE Magazine 909.291.2109 sbaxter@ca-nv-awwa.org CA-NV AWWA Main Office • m-f, 8–5pm 10435 Ashford St. • Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730 909. 481.7200 • Fax: 909. 481.4688 • www.ca-nv-awwa.org • info@ca-nv-awwa.org Kenneth D. Kerri Training Center • m-f, 8–5pm 3920 West Capitol Ave. #100 • West Sacramento, CA 95691 916.889.8465 • info@ca-nv-awwa.org Armando Apodaca Membership Engagement Manager Membership, H2O Know Online Training, Sponsorships and Exhibits 909.291.2119 aapodaca@ca-nv-awwa.org Steven Garner Certification Manager Certification, West Sacramento Training Facility 916.889.8465 sgarner@ca-nv-awwa.org Heidi Gautschi Administrative Assistant Customer Service, Committees, Event Registration 909.291.2118 hgautschi@ca-nv-awwa.org Jennifer Sandoval Education Specialist Contact Hours, CEU Certificates and Classes 909.291.2113 jsandoval@ca-nv-awwa.org Gina Enriquez Certification Specialist Certification and Renewals, Change of Address 909.291.2100 genriquez@ca-nv-awwa.org Shobhana Chickarmane Accounting/Registration Specialist Charges, Receipts, Purchase Orders, Payments, Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable, Credits 909.291.2117 schickarmane@ca-nv-awwa.org Heather Chiurazzi Training Coordinator Sacramento Classes (916) 287-4065 hchiurazzi@ca-nv-awwa.org


CA-NV AWWA Resource Guide 2016
To see the actual publication please follow the link above