Page 38

CA-NV AWWA Resource Guide 2016

A Adamske, Brad Smart Utility Systems (909) 217-3344 Agbayani, Rey Elster AMCO Water, LLC (352) 369-6501 rey.agbayani@us.elster.com Aispuro, Gabriel City Of Napa (707) 253-0822 gaispuro@cityofnapa.org Albert, Ross Scotts Valley Water District (831) 600-1912 ralbert@svwd.org Albidress, Laura City Of Fairfield (707) 437-5387 lalbidress@fairfield.ca.gov Alcantar, Oscar City Of Sacramento (916) 808-6901 oalcantar@cityofsacramento.org Aldrich, Alex American Flow Control (209) 678-8882 aaldrich@american-usa.com Alfaham, Ahmed amalfaham@gmail.com Amon, Justin City Of Corona Dept. Of Water & Power (951) 736-2234 justin.amon@ci.corona.ca.us Andersen, Colter Zone 7 Water Agency (925) 337-6726 candersen@zone7water.com Anderson, Chet (707) 937-2263 mendochet@mcn.org Anderson, Angela US Bureau Of Reclamation (916) 978-5215 aanderson@usbr.gov Armendariz, Daniel California Water Service (323) 722-8015 darmendariz@calwater.com Armstrong, Lori ESRI (909) 793-2853 x2110 larmstrong@esri.com Arnold, Adrienne SFPUC (415) 554-1826 aarnold@sfwater.org Arriaza, Jonathan (909) 275-8480 jda32hsu@gmail.com Arsem, Nirmela East Bay Municipal Utility District (415) 648-6882 narsem@ebmud.com Artrip, Todd Sacramento Suburban Water District (916) 679-2883 tartrip@sswd.org Auckly, Chet Auckly Consulting coolwaters@att.net Auckly, Kathleen S.E.E Company (775) 324-5550 see.company@att.net B Baker, Erin Santa Clara Valley Water District (408) 630-2608 ebaker@valleywater.org Ballantyne, Don Ballantyne Consulting (206) 226-7476 dbballan@comcast.net Baribeau, Helene Aquality Engineering, Inc. (714) 488-0496 hbaribeau@aqualityeng.com Barnes, Kevin Utility Service Co., Inc. (800) 223-3695 kbarnes@utilityservice.com Bartkus, Mike Utility Service Co., Inc. (800) 223-3695 mbartkus@utilityservices.com Bascos, Destree Destree.Lazo-Bascos@City- Works.biz Baune, Darren Carollo Engineers (925) 932-1710 Dbaune@carollo.com Beard, David Kern County Water Agency (661) 634-1493 dbeard@kcwa.com 38 CA-NV AWWA RESOURCE GUIDE 2016 Beatty, Graham Poseidon Water (760) 655-3997 gbeatty@poseidon1.com Bebee, Jack Fallbrook PUD (760) 728-1125 jackb@fpud.com Beckett, Jeffry Burbank Water & Power Dept. (818) 238-3500 jbeckett@burbankca.gov Bell, Rita Otay Water District (619) 670-2210 rbell@otaywater.gov Bell, Janet MWD Of Southern California (213) 217-5516 jbell@mwdh2o.com Bella, Ingrid Santa Clara Valley Water District (408) 630-3171 ingridbella@valleywater.org Bennett, Ben Backflow Prevention Specialists, Inc. (408) 734-3569 benb@backflow-prevention.com Benson, Mark San Juan Water District (916) 971-6920 mbenson@sjwd.org Bergquist, Sutida CA Dept. Of Public Helath (213) 580-3126 sutida.bergquist@cdph.ca.gov Bernheimer, Rob CV Strategies (760) 360-7666 rob@cvstrat.com Berryhill, Kevin Provost & Pritchard Consulting Group (559) 449-2700 kberryhill@ppeng.com Beyer, Dave East Bay Municipal Utility District 510-287-1144 dbeyer@ebmud.com Birmingham, P.E., Thomas Brown And Caldwell (925) 210-2352 tbirmingham@brwncald.com Blacet, Danielle California Municipal Utilities Association (916) 326-5800 dblacet@cmua.org Blackwell, Jaclyn Spatial Wave 949-540-6400 jblackwell@gmail.com. Bloom, Marc California Water Service Company (408) 367-8200 mbloom@calwater.com Bloomer, Tom DN Tanks 1-(619-270-4574 tom.bloomer@dntanks.com Bloxom, David Tetra Tech, Inc. (858) 673-5505 ext 128 david.bloxom@tetratech.com Blute, Nicole Hazen And Sawyer-Environ-mental Engineers & Scientists (310) 266-6212 nblute@hazenandsawyer.com Bolin, Meaghann California Water Service Company (408) 367-8200 mbolin@calwater.com Bonham, Danielle City Of Vallejo (707) 648-4314 danielle.bonham@cityofvallejo. net Boudwin, Carissa Electro Scan Inc. 916) 779-0660 Bowen, Clifford California Dept. of Public Health (510) 620-3456 bearengineerclb@gmail.com Boyle, Christine Valor Water Analytics (415) 935-9107 christine@valorwater.com Boyle, Nathan Hazen & Sawyer nboyle@hazenandsawyer.com Brain, John Sacramento Municipal Utility (916) 452-3211 jbrain@smud.org Brennan, Eric City Of Brentwood (925) 516-6020 ebrennan@brentwoodca.gov Brennan, Cathleen Coastside County Water District (650) 726-4405 cbrennan@coastsidewater.org Bronsan, John Santa Clara Valley Water District 408-265-2600 jbronsan@valleywater.org Brown, Matthew San Diego County Water Authority 858 522-6625 mbrown@sdcwa.org Brown, Richard Environmental Engineering & Technology, Inc. (757) 873-1534 rbrown@eetinc.com Brun, Philip City Of Napa-Public Works Dept. (707) 257-9316 pbrun@cityofnapa.org Bruno, Jeanne-Marie Liberty Utilities (562) 923-0711 x 1251 jmbruno@libertyutilities.com Buecker, Scott Water Works Engineers (530) 739-0919 scottb@wwengineers.com Burgoyne, Dale City of Los Angeles 213-485-2302 dale.burgoyne@lacity.org Burke, Darcy Watermark Associates (951)634-9019 dburke@watermarkassociates.com C Cabral, Bruce Santa Clara Valley Water District (408) 630-2796 bcabral@valleywater.org Cajina, Stefan SWRCB - Division Of Drinking Water Field Operations Branch (510) 620-3452 stefan.cajina@cdph.ca.gov LEADERSHIP DIRECTORY A–B–Cajina


CA-NV AWWA Resource Guide 2016
To see the actual publication please follow the link above