Page 39

CA-NV AWWA Resource Guide 2016

LEADERSHIP DIRECTORY Cal–Dinh WWW.CA-NV-AWWA.ORG 39 Callender, Rick Santa Clara Valley Water District (408) 630-2017 rickcall@valleywater.org Campbell, Richard Western Water Works Supply Co. (909) 606-7533 richard@wwwsco.com Card, Bob Lockwood, Andrews & Newnam Inc. (770) 614-0478 rjcard@lan-inc.com Cardinal, William “Bill” Calaveras County Water District (209) 785-1453 billc@ccwd.org Carpenter, Adam American Water Works Association (202) 326-6126 acarpenter@awwa.org Carroll, Mary Ellen San Francisco Public Utilities Commission (415) 554-2408 mcarroll@sfwater.org Castaing, Christian San Diego County Water Authority (760) 233-3279 ccastaing@sdcwa.org Catizzone, Tony Ameron International – An NOV Co. (209) 836-5050 tony.catizzone@nov.com Cavanaugh, Steven Cavanaugh marci.bruno@ cavanaughsolutions.com Cavender, Jason Fallbrook Public Utility District (760) 728-1125 jason@fpud.com Chakmak, Alex Golden State Water Company (310) 263-4141 x110 alex.chakmak@gswater.com Chang, Henry USC-FCCCHR (213) 740-2032 henrych@usc.edu Chaudhry, Shahid State Of CA-CA Energy Com-mission (916) 654-4858 schaudhry@energy.ca.gov Cheung, Angela Santa Clara Valley Water District (408) 265-2607 x2735 acheung@valleywater.org Chun, Douglas Alameda County Water District (510) 668-6510 doug.chun@acwd.com Chung, Colin GHD Consulting, Inc. (949) 250-0501 colin.chung@ghd.com Clark, Fred Clark Land Resources Inc (760) 758-1562 fred.clarkland@gmail.com Clark, Robert North Marin Water District (415) 897-4133 x8444 rclark@nmwd.com Clark, Joyce MWD of Southern California 213-217-5593 jtruhan@mwdh2o.com Cline, Shonnie Syrinix 303-947-2415 shonnie.cline@syrinix.com Cobb, Curtis Palmdale Water District (661)600-5872 curtisncobb@hotmail.com Colby, Chad City of Fresno (559) 621-5393 chad.colby@fresno.gov Cole, Timothy Cirus Circus Las Vegas (702) 794-3996 tcole@circuscircus.com Cole, Stuart City Of Vallejo (707) 553-7229 stuart.cole@ci.vallejo.ca.us Collar, Robert Golden State Water Company (714) 535-7711 x355 robert.collar@gswater.com Collins, Heather MWD Of Southern California (213) 217-7558 hcollins@mwdh2o.com Conner, Mike (619) 994-0204 michaelconner619@gmail.com Connor, Mike Clow Valve Company (888) 889-2411 mconnor@clowvalve.com Conover, Jon City of Sacramento (916) 808-4891 jconover@cityofsacramento.org Constant, Nicholas BETTER WATERS (702) 688-3433 Nick@BetterWaters.com Contreras, Cecilia East Valley Water District (909) 885-4900 ccontreras@eastvalley.org Cook, John Santa Clara Valley Water District (408) 265-2607 x2501 jcook@valleywater.org Corder, Carrie Cucamonga Valley Water District (909) 483-7435 carriec@cvwdwater.com Cornejo, Kevin Las Vegas Valley Water District (702) 258-3100 kevin.cornejo@lvvwd.com Cornell, Dean (760) 208-0833 DeanCornell1978@gmail.com Costello, Patrick City of Napa Water Division (707) 257-9309 pcostello@cityofnapa.org Cox, Jeremy J24cox@live.com Cox, John Los Angeles Dept Of Wtr & Power (213) 792-6410 john.cox@ladwp.com Craw, Rob Underground Solutions (975) 577-7566 rcraw@undergroundsolutions. com Crawford, Barry Palmdale Water District (661) 947-4111 x332 bcrawford@palmdalewater.org Crisologo, Joseph CA Dept Of Public Health (818) 551-2046 Joseph.Crisologo@cdph.ca.gov Crow, Mike (408) 637-6111 mkcrow@gmail.com Crowley, Jim Santa Clara Valley Water District (408) 265-2607 jcrowley@valleywater.org Cruz, Jonathan Moulton Niguel Water District (949) 425-3510 jcruz@mnwd.com Curran, Scott San Diego County Water Authority (858) 522-6687 scurran@sdcwa.org Curtis, Shaun Long Beach Water Department (562) 570-2486 shaun.curtis@lbwater.org D Dambach, Daniel Vista Irrigation District (760) 597-3112 ddambach@vid-h2o.org Daniel, Uzi West Basin Municipal Water District (301) 660-6245 uzid@westbasin.org Darby, Jeannie University of California at Davis (530) 867-0917 jdarby@ucdavis.edu Darcazallie, Iyad Derceto, Inc. (415) 738-2548 idarcazallie@derceto.com Deaver, Jeanne Santa Fe Irrigation District 858-756-8970 jdeaver@sfidwater.org DeBra, Jacques (916) 934-9805 jddebra@yahoo.com Deghetto, Michael Glendale Water & Power (818) 551-3023 deghettom@asme.org DeGraca, Andrew San Francisco Public Utilities Commission (650) 652-3102 adegraca@sfwater.org Dennis, Steve sdennisprc1@comcast.net (925) 640-9449 Devries, Gavin San Jose Water Company (408) 279-7975 gavin.devries@sjwater.com Dewaulder, Dave Nolte Associates Inc. (916) 641-9131 david.dewaulder@nolte.com Di Renzo, Christian (310) 945-7097 cdirenzo2508@msn.com Diallo, Nass Las Vegas Valley Water District (702) 259-8173 nass.diallo@lvvwd.com Diamond, Paul McWane Ductile (951) 371-1440 paul.diamond@mcwaneductile. com Dibarnaba, Brian Degenkolb Engineers (415) 392-6952 bdibarnaba@degenkolb.com Dickinson, Brian Elsinore Valley Municipal Water District Authority (951) 674-3146 bdickinson@evmwd.net Dietrich, Gregory City of Napa (707) 257-9306 gdietrich@cityofnapa.org Diggs, Ed Cucamonga Valley Water District (909) 987-2591 edd@cvwdwater.com Dinh, Phong Thomas MWD Of Southern California (323) 788-8865 pdinh@mwdh2o.com


CA-NV AWWA Resource Guide 2016
To see the actual publication please follow the link above