Page 40

CA-NV AWWA Resource Guide 2016

Dinkelman, Ilka CH2M Hill (775) 329-7300 ilkad@sbcglobal.net Dirks, Crystal Black & Veatch Corporation (619) 750-6848 dirksc@bv.com Dishon, Steven South Coast Water District (949) 499-4555 x3187 sdishon@scwd.org Do, Clement Palmdale Water District (661) 947-4111 cdo@palmdalewater.org Donato, Frank Antelope Valley East Kern Water Agency (661) 943-3201 info@frankdonato.com Du, Haifeng San Jose Water Company (408) 279-7880 frank.du@sjwater.com Dunbar, Brian San Jose Water Company (408) 279-7832 brian.dunbar@sjwater.com Dymally, Edgar MWD Of Southern California (213) 217-5709 edymally@mwdh2o.com E Eldredge, Joy City of Napa (707) 257-9319 jeldredge@cityofnapa.org Elliott, Jim Liberty Utilities (562) 299-5124 jim.elliott@libertyutilities.com Ellison, Dan HDR Engineering, Inc. (909) 626-0967 dan.ellison@hdrinc.com Engstrom, Lisa Badger Meter, Inc. (414) 371-5801 lengstrom@badgermeter.com Enriquez, Hersy Bartlett & West 909-802-7420 hfenrequez@gmail.com Epstein, Shana City Of Ventura Water sepstein@venturawater.net Ernst, Larry Wood Rodgers (916) 341-7447 lernst@woodrodgers.com Espejo, Michael A. Derceto, Inc. (951) 246-7898 mespejo@derceto.com Evans-Walker, Daria USEPA-Region 9 (415) 972-3451 evans-walker.daria@epa.gov F Faisst, William Brown And Caldwell (925) 210-2384 bfaisst@brwncald.com Farnand-Kebbas, Erin City Of Napa (707) 253-0822 x7135 ekebbas@cityofnapa.Org Farnkopf, John W. HF&H Consultants, LLC 925-977-6953 jfarnkopf@hfh-consultants.com Farver, Brett Brown and Caldwell (925) 210-2513 bfarver@brwncald.com Fassler, Will Uni-Bell PVC Pipe Associates (469) 619-1017 wfassler@uni-bell.org Fattahi, Mir IEUA (909) 993-1502 mfattahi@ieua.org Feffer, Adam San Jose Water Company (408) 918-7254 Adam.Feffer@sjwater.com Ferns, Leo Las Vegas Valley Water District (702) 258-3100 leo.ferns@lvvwd.com Ferretto, Geno 3M Water Infrastructure (775) 232-6327 gferretto@mmm.com 40 CA-NV AWWA RESOURCE GUIDE 2016 Fields, Rick Zurn Wilkins (805) 610-2311 rick.fields@zurn.com Fisher, Kevin Las Vegas Valley Water Dist (702) 258-3109 kevin.fisher@lvvwd.com Fleming, Mary Rural Community Assistance Corp. (916) 447-9832 mfleming@rcac.org Florer, Craig Chevron Texaco (626) 304-4732 crfl@chevrontexaco.com Flynt, Jeffrey Palomar Backflow Inc. (760) 803-5080 jeff@palomarbackflow.com Foley, Eric Badger Meter, Inc. (414) 371-5801 efoley@badgermeter.com Forbes, Cindy California State Water Resources Control Board (559) 447-3130 cforbes@dhs.ca.gov Foree, Mark Truckee Meadows Water Authority (775) 834-8009 mforee@tmwa.com Fournier, Kristy California Water Service Company (408) 367-8316 kfournier@calwater.com Freeman, Jimmy Pacific Coast Bolt Corporation (760) 731-7523 jfreeman@pacificcoastbolt.com Frehner, Wilbur Southern Nevada Water Authority (702) 856-3540 wilbur.frehner@lvvwd.com Frenkel, Val EKI (650) 292-9100 vfrenkel@ekiconsult.com G Gagnon, Steve Raftelis Financial Consultants (562) 661-4995 stevejgagnon@yahoo.com Gale, Josh San Francisco Public Utilities Commission (415) 934-3916 jgale@sfwater.org Garcia, Matthew So. California Edison Company 714-895-0294 matthew.garcia@sce.com Garcia, Eduardo Metropolitan Water District Of Southern CA (909) 392-5126 egarcia@mwdh2o.com Garrod, Michael Sweetwater Authority (619) 409-6752 mgarrod@sweetwater.org Gasner, Kate Water Systems Optimization kate.gasner@wsoglobal.com Gaur, Sanjay Raftelis Financial Consultants (213) 327-4405 sgaur@raftelis.com Geddes, Linda Eurofins Eaton Analytical, Inc. (626) 386-1163 lindageddes@eurofinsus.com Gedney, William Golden State Water Company (909) 937-0111 wcgedney@scwater.com Gee, Thomas San Jose Water Company (408) 279-7886 thomas.gee@sjwater.com Gentry, Beth Alameda County Water District (510) 668-4450 beth.gentry@acwd.com Gerringer, Fredrick Trussell Technologies, Inc. (626) 486-0560 x106 fred.gerringer@trusselltech.com Gerstberger, Richard TAP Resource Development Group, Inc. (303) 561-3788 rgerstberger@tapresource.com Ghaderi, Khos Eastern Municipal Water District (951) 928-3777 x6240 ghaderik@emwd.org Glazer, Steven Tahoe Swiss Village Utilities, Inc. (530) 525-6659 slazerwest@att.net Gomez, Gabriel HD Supply Waterworks (661) 305-1991 Gonzales, Dale California Water Service Company (408) 367-8324 dgonzales@calwater.com Gonzalez, Marian Alameda County Water District (510) 668-6532 marian.gonzalez@acwd.com Good, Lani HydroScience Engineers (510) 540-7100 x 18 lgood@hydroscience.com Goodpaster, Stacie North Marin Water District (415) 761-8937 sgoodpaster@nmwd.com Goonetilleke, Ranjiv Southern California Gas Company (562) 355-3899 rgoonetilleke@semprautilities.com Gordon, Donald Vista Irrigation District (760) 597-3133 dgordon@vid-h2o.org Gordon-Bonham, Danielle City of Vallejo (707) 648-4314 danielle.bonham@cityofvallejo.net Gould, David Crescenta Valley Water District (818) 236-4119 Dgould@cvwd.Com Grabowski, Mark Electro Scan, Inc. (805) 564-5387 mark@electroscan.com Granger, William City Of Sacramento (916) 808-1417 wgranger@cityofsacramento.org Grantham, Robert Carollo Engineers (925) 932-1710 rgrantham@carollo.com LEADERSHIP DIRECTORY Dink–E–F–Grantham


CA-NV AWWA Resource Guide 2016
To see the actual publication please follow the link above