Page 41

CA-NV AWWA Resource Guide 2016

LEADERSHIP DIRECTORY Gravitt–H–I–Jewett WWW.CA-NV-AWWA.ORG 41 Gravitt, Michael Sweetwater Authority (619) 409-6853 Mgravitt@sweetwater.org Greek, Rodney San Diego County Water Authority 858-522-6679 rgreek@sdcwa.org Green, Cynthia HDR Engineering (925) 974-2635 cynthia.green@hdrinc.com Gregory, Kim California Water Service Company (530) 893-6334 kgregory@calwater.com Grenoble, Penny (818) 532-1375 pbg1747@earthlink.net Gualtieri, Michael La Habra Heights CWD (562) 697-6769 mike@lhhcwd.com Guerreiro, Juan RCAC 619.481.2354 jguerreiro@rcac.org Guillory, Daniel J. Metropolitan Water District of Southern California 213-217-5507 dguillory@mwdh2o.com Guistino, Joe Coastside County Water District (650) 726-4405 Jguistino@coastsidewater.org Gustorf, Kevin RBF Consulting (949) 472-3429 kgustorf@rbf.com Gutierrez, Liza Long Beach Water Department (562) 570-2318 liza.gutierrez@lbwater.org Gutierrez, Robert City Of Oceanside Water Utilities (760) 435-5987 Rgutierrez@ci.Oceanside.Ca.Us Gwynn, Mark American Cast Iron Pipe Company (205) 307-2800 mgwynn@acipco.com H Hachey, Teri LA County Public Health - Drinking Program (661) 287-7017 thachey@ph.lacounty.gov Hamilton, Patrick American Cast Iron Pipe Company (623) 640-3975 phamilton@american-usa.com Hampton, Timotheus City Of Pomona (909) 802-7420 tim_hampton@ci.pomona.ca.us Hancocks, Brandyn Golden State Water Company (916) 853-3639 bhancocks@gswater.com Hansford, Catherine Truckee Meadows WA (775) 834-8060 Harder, Scott Environmental Financial Group, Inc. (415) 629-4344 seharder@efg.com Harig, Jeff Wonderware West (760) 918-1706 jeff.harig@wonderwarewest.com Harper, Mike DN Tanks (619) 270-4574 mike.harper@dntanks.com Harris, Scott Las Virgenes Municipal Water District (818) 251-2100 sharris@lvmwd.com Harrold, Doug (408) 370-9468 deharrold@gmail.com Hartlaub, Michael Carollo Engineers, P.C. (925) 478-1666 mhartlaub@carollo.com Harvey, Stew GSM (541) 349-8313 stew@gsmrep.com Harvey, David Rural Community Assist. Corporation 760-492-2543 dharvey@rcac.org Hawes, Thomas United States Bureau Of Reclamation (916)978-5271 thawes@usbr.gov Hawks, Jack California Water Association (415) 561-9650 jhawks@calwaterassn.com Heard, Kenneth City Of Fresno, Water Division (559) 621-5350 Ken.Heard@fresno.Gov heard, ken City Of Fresno (559) 621-5134 ken.heard@fresno.gov Hearn, Stephanie (661) 747-0043 stephaniehearn@yahoo.com Helm, Annalisa Las Vegas Valley Water District (702) 258-3100 annalisa.helm@lvvwd.com Helphand, Brian Badger Meter, Inc. (414) 371-5801 bhelphand@badgermeter.com Henrie, Tarrah Corona Environmental Consulting (510)579-9174 thenrie@coronaenv.com Hermann, Paul GHD (949) 250-0501 paul.hermann@ghd.com Hernandez, Ruben San Jose Water Company (408) 279-7806 Ruben.Hernandez@sjwater.com Herndon, Christine Herndon Solutions Group (866) 487-3895 christine.herndon@herndon-group. com Hether, Michael City Of Napa (707) 257-9521 mhether@cityofnapa.org Hidahl, Claudia Modesto Irrigation District (209) 526-7608 claudiaH@mid.org Hills, Robert Cucamonga Valley Water District (909) 987-2591 Robh@cvwdwater.Com Hirschhorn, Elizabeth PAX Water Technologies (510) 550-7114 lhirschhorn@paxwater.com Hoherd, Charlie Roscoe Moss Company (323) 263-4111 choherd@roscoemoss.com Hokanson, David Trussell Technologies, Inc. (626) 463-0388 davidh@trusselltech.com Holderness, Phillip (661) 588-0155 pholderness@gmail.com Holliman, Thomas East Valley Water District (909) 806-4096 tholliman@eastvalley.org Hoseyni, Masoud DCSE Inc. (949) 465-3407 mhoseyni@dcse.com Howard-Taylor, Tonya Los Angeles Department of Water & Power (213) 216-9037 Tonya.Howard-taylor@ladwp. Com Hsu, Simon Los Angeles DWP (213) 367-3189 simon.hsu@ladwp.com Hubbard, Kelly MWDOC (714) 593-5010 khubbard@mwdoc.com Huey, David Contra Costa Water District (925) 688-8254 dhuey@ccwater.com Huizenga, Robert Burbank Water & Power Dept. (818) 238-3500 bhuizenga@ci.burbank.ca.us Hunt, Henry Ranney Collector Wells-Layne (614) 888-6263 henry.hunt@layne.com Hunter, Brandie City Of Napa Public Works Department (707) 257-9520 bhunter@cityofnapa.org Hurdle, Donald Southern California Edison (626) 462-8718 Donald.Hurdle@sce.Com Ikehata, Keisuke Pacific Advanced Civil Engineering (714) 481-0662 kikehata@pacewater.com J Jackson, David North Marin W.D. (415) 897-4133 x8490 djackson@nmwd.com Jacobsen, Laura Las Vegas Valley Water Dist. (702) 258-3186 laura.jacobsen@lvvwd.com Jacques, Dale Santa Clara Valley Water District (408) 265-2600 djacques@valleywater.org James, Sophie California Water Service Company (408) 367-8593 sjames@calwater.com Janowski, Robert City Of Napa Public Works Department (707) 253-0822 rjanowski@cityofnapa.org Jenkins, Nancy Master Meter, Inc. (817) 842-8115 njenkinsr@mastermeter.com Jensen, Brian Master Meter (817) 842-8115 brian.jensen2@hdsupply.com Jensen, Dianna Ionex SG Limited (530) 753-3534 dianna.jensen@ionexsg.com Jewett, Brian MuniFinancial (951) 587-3500 brianj@muni.com


CA-NV AWWA Resource Guide 2016
To see the actual publication please follow the link above