Page 42

CA-NV AWWA Resource Guide 2016

Johnson, Michael (916) 208-0543 mikejerrijohnson@comcast.net Johnson, Mark Golden State Water Company (714) 399-1772 mark.johnson@gswater.com Johnson, John McWane Ductile (951) 813-9589 john.johnson@mcwaneductile. com Jones, Hank Western Flow Marketing 760-634-1133 hjones@wfmkt.com Jones, Don Cuyamaca College (619) 660-4792 donald.jones@gcccd.edu Jordan, Dave Siemens Industry (815) 929-4112 Jordan, Robert Golden State Water Company 714 535 8010 x248 Jorgenson, Todd City Of Riverside Public Utilities (951) 826-8950 tjorgenson@riversideca.gov K Kaiser, Don Retired 760-295-2025 don-nevakaiser@cox.net Karlstrand, Timothy East Bay Municipal Utility District (510) 287-2194 tkarlstr@ebmud.com Kaye, Debbie V & A Consulting Engineers, Inc. (510) 903-6600 kayepability@sbcglobal.net Kaye, Debra V & A Consulting Engineers, Inc. 858-576-0226 dkaye@vaengineering.com Kebbas, Erin City Of Napa Public Works Department (707) 253-0822 x7135 ekebbas@cityofnapa.org Kehn, David San Jose State University davidkehn@gmail.com Kehoe, Paula SF Public Utilities Commission (415) 554-0792 pkehoe@sfwater.org Kelley, Jeannette Alameda County Water District (510) 668-6520 jeannette.kelley@acwd.com Kemp, Kenneth Griffin Pipe Products Co. (916) 749-4161 kkempf@griffinpipe.com Kennedy, Francie City of San Juan Capistrano (949) 487-4304 fkennedy@sanjuancapistrano. org Kerri, Kenneth California State University- Sacramento (916) 456-3584 kerrik@csus.edu Kilburg, Ron El Dorado Irrigation District (530) 642-4167 rkilburg@eid.org Kimbrough, David Pasadena Water & Power (626) 744-7315 dkimbrough@cityofpasadena. net Kistner, Justin Sun Valley General Improve-ment Dist. (775) 673-2220 jkistner@svgid.com Koch, Philip Alan California Water Service Company (661) 343-3996 pkoch@calwater.com Kohne, Roger Lee & Ro, Inc. (916) 273-1012 roger.kohne@lee-ro.com Kyle, Russell Wood Rodgers, Inc. (626) 379-7569 rkyle@WoodRodgers.com 42 CA-NV AWWA RESOURCE GUIDE 2016 L Labudde, Gerry Stantec Consulting (916) 773-8100 gerry.labudde@stantec.com Lambros, Christopher HD Supply Waterworks (909) 376-3141 christopher.lambros@hdsupply. com Lawson, Katherine Golden State Water Company (916) 853-3638 Kjlawson@gswater.com Lee, Gary Dublin San Ramon Services District (925) 875-2239 lee@dsrsd.com Lee, Julian Cucamonga Valley Water District (818) 284-5814 julee@cvwd.com Leland, Scott City of Fairfield (707) 249-1239 sleland@fairfield.ca.gov Leles, Nick San Jose Water Company (408) 279-7838 nick.leles@sjwater.com Leonard, David Los Angeles Department Of Water And Power (818) 771-6371 David.Leonard@LADWP.com Leone, Susan San Diego County Water Authority (858) 522-6661 sleone@sdcwa.org Lewis, Glen M.E.Simpson Co., Inc. 925-765-8754 glen.lewis@mesimpson.com Li, Corine US EPA Region 9 (415) 972-3560 li.corine@epa.gov Licon, Fred Premier Silica LLC (661) 201-9522 fred.licon@premiersilica.com Lightbody, Brian San Diego County Water Authority (760) 233-3209 BLightbody@sdcwa.org Lindstrom, Bob ACIPCO (209) 678-8882 blindstrom@american-usa.com Ling, Helen City of Livermore (925) 960-8168 hfling@cityoflivermore.net Liu, Haizhou University of California, Riverside (951) 827-2076 haizhou@engr.ucr.edu Lively, Karen Performance Pipe (972) 599-7306 livelks@cpchem.com Lopez, Carolyn Pacific States Cast Iron Pipe Company (951) 371-1440 carolyn.lopez@pscipco.com Losee, Karen PAX Water Technologies (415) 847-8895 klosee@paxwater.com Luckenbach, Heidi City Of Santa Cruz Water Department (831) 420-5214 hluckenbach@cityofsantacruz. com Lyford, Larry Helix Water District (619) 667-6243 Larry.Lyford@helixwater.Org Lynch, Gary Park Water Company (562) 299-5104 gary@parkwater.com Lyne, Chris P & F Distributors (415) 467-4600 chris@pfdistributors.com M Mackey, Erin Brown And Caldwell (925) 210-2489 emackey@brwncald.com Macler, Bruce US Environmental Protection Agency (415) 972-3569 macler.bruce@epa.gov Macleroy, Lawrence Earth Science Laboratories Maestas, Michael Cucamonga Valley Water District (909) 248-3279 mikem@cvwdwater.com Magee, Eric GHD, Inc. (949) 250-0501 eric.magee@ghd.com Maleki, Meade Spatial Wave (619) 342-6899 mmaleki@spatialwave.com Malewski, Chet Truckee Meadows Water Authority (775) 834-8036 cmalewski@tmwa.com Mallakis, George TT Technologies, Inc. (805) 404-5973 gmallakis@tttechnologies.com Malone, Ken Mueller Company (760) 822-6800 kmalone@muellercompany.com Manhard, John Elsinore Valley Municipal Water Dist (951) 674-3146 johnm@evmwd.net Mann, Richard (951) 837-0060 rwmann53@verizon.net Manucharyan, Martin Glendale Water & Power (818) 937-8957 mmanucharyan@glendaleca.gov Marchand, John City Of Livermore (925) 960-4020 mayormarchand@ci.livermore. ca.us Mariano, Jenna DN Tanks (619) 270-4516 jenna.mariano@dntanks.com Martin, Peter Innovyze, Inc. (916) 740-3210 peter.martin@innovyze.com LEADERSHIP DIRECTORY Johnson, M.–K–L–Martin, P.


CA-NV AWWA Resource Guide 2016
To see the actual publication please follow the link above