Page 43

CA-NV AWWA Resource Guide 2016

LEADERSHIP DIRECTORY Martin, K.–N–O–Peterson WWW.CA-NV-AWWA.ORG 43 Martin, Kate Golden State Water Company (909) 592-4271 kate.martin@gswater.com Mascaro, Kevin Western Municipal Water District (951) 789-5100 kmascaro@wmwd.com Mazeres, Kim Truckee Meadows Water Authority (775) 834-8032 kmazeres@tmwa.com Mcdonald, Kevin Brithinee Electric (909) 825-7971 Mcdonnell, Kevin Marin Municipal Water District (415) 945-1576 kmcdonnell@marinwater.org Mcgillicuddy, Kevin Roscoe Moss Company (323) 263-4111 kmc@roscoemoss.com Mcintyre, Drew North Marin Water District (415) 761-8912 dmcintyre@nmwd.com Mckinney, Terry City Of Santa Cruz Water Department (831) 420-5455 tmckinney@cityofsantacruz.com Mcmillen, Tom Western Municipal Water District (951) 571-7252 tmcmillen@wmwd.com Mcpherson, James Union Sanitary District (510) 477-7547 james_mcpherson@ unionsanitary.com Mcshane, Dennis 209-956-8039 dmcshane@glatfelters.com Meade, Doa Las Vegas Valley Water Dist. (702) 258-3178 doa.meade@lvvwd.com Medina, Kirk (719) 210-5295 kirkm370z@gmail.com Meeks, Jason City Of San Luis Obispo (805) 781-7270 jmeeks@slocity.org Melton, Chris Sun Valley General Improvement Dist. (775) 673-2220 cmelton@svgid.com Myers, Tammie tammie.myers70@yahoo.com Miersemann, Karl EBAA Iron Sales (707) 585-0270 karlm@ebaa.com Millard, Judith (510) 506-9495 jgmillard1@gmail.com Miller, Loren San Diego State University 619-594-5200 lorenshane3@gmail.com Miller, Jake Marin Municipal Water District (415) 945-1580 jmiller@marinwater.org Miller, Lisa Golden State Water Company (562) 907-9200 x404 lisa.miller@gswater.com Miller, Katie San Francisco Public Utilities Commision (415) 550-4916 kmiller@sfwater.org Mollure, Joe Kinectrics N. America (909) 981-1149 joe.mollure@kinectrics.com Monson, Conan Stantec Consulting (916) 773-8100 conan.monson@stantec.com Montijo, William Jeff City Of San Luis Obispo (805) 781-7270 jmontijo@slocity.org Moore, Michael MWH (949) 328-2400 michael.r.moore@mwhglobal.com Moore, Mark DN Tanks 1-619-270-4574 mark.moore@dntanks.com Mora, Gabriel (909) 973-4218 gmora9364@yahoo.com Mosburg, Sue Sweetwater Authority (619) 409-6882 smosburg@sweetwater.org Moshier, Emily ETIC Engineering (510) 684-2292 emoshier@eticeng.com muelrath, daniel Valley Of The Moon Water District (707) 996-1037 dmuelrath@vomwd.com Munla, Leila Advanced Onsite Systems leilamunla@gmail.com Myers, Keith Utility Service Co., Inc. 916 869-4464 kmyers@utilityservice.com N Najm, Issam Water Quality & Treatment Solutions Inc. (818) 366-8340 issam.najm@wqts.com Navarra, Robyn Zone 7 Water Agency (925) 454-5065 rnavarra@zone7water.com Navato, Alfred CDM (760) 438-7755 navatoap@cdmsmith.com Ndah, Tony Santa Clara Valley Water District (408) 630-2679 tndah@valleywater.org Neun, Lindsay City Of Santa Cruz (831) 420-5486 lneun@cityofsantacruz.com Ng, Hoover Water Replenishment District Of Southern California (562) 275-4245 hng@wrd.org Nguyen, Phyllip San Jose Water Company (408) 918-7241 Phyllip_Nguyen@SJWater.com Nguyen, Andrew City Of Anaheim (714) 765-4587 pbogdanoff@anaheim.net Nutt, Michael (909) 255-4951 mnutt55@msn.com Nutting, Katherine Golden State Water Company (310) 767-8200 x500 knutting@gswater.com O O’brien, Kent GHD, Inc. (415) 296-2043 kent.obrien@ghd.com Ogle, Joel Utility Service Co., Inc. (800) 223-3695 jogle@utilityservice.com O’hagan, Joe CEC (916) 653-1651 Orkish, John JM Eagle (858) 759-1749 jorkish1@san.rr.com Ortiz, Julie San Francisco Public Utilities Commission (415) 551-4739 jnortiz@sfwater.org Orton, Collins TT Technologies, Inc. (650) 208-9035 corton@tttechnologies.com Oviasogie, Unity ISWA (310) 895-6696 unity.oviasogie@gmail.com P Pacifico, P.E., Oliver CA Dept. Of Public Health (714) 558-4997 Oliver.pacifico@cdph.ca.gov Palmer, Stevan Rural Community Assistance Corp. (775) 323-8882 spalmer@rcac.org Pante, Rudy Metro Vancouver - SCFP (778)452-4538 rudy.pante@metrovancouver.org Pape, Diana ICF Consulting 202-862-1123 dpape@icfconsulting.com Papukchiev, Uri Westin Engineering Inc. (760) 672-1746 uripapuk@yahoo.com Pardiwala, Sudhir Raftelis Financial Consultants (626) 583-1894 spardiwala@raftelis.com Parrish, Steve SPB Utility Services, Inc. (775) 329-7757 steve@spbutilityservices.com Parsons, Patrick Master Meter, Inc. (817) 842-8115 bestmeter@aol.com Parsons, Jacquelyn City Of Brentwood (925) 516-6074 jparsons@brentwoodca.gov Parsons, John Contra Costa Water District (925) 625-6603 jparsons@ccwater.com Paulson, Cam ITRON, INC. (509) 241-6215 cam.paulson@itron.com Payne, Kenneth San Francisco Public Utilities Commission (650) 652-3132 kpayne@sfwater.org Peacock, Kevin DN Tanks 1-619-270-4574 kevin.peacock@dntanks.com Peifer, Jim City Of Sacramento Department Of Utilities (916) 808-5454 jpeifer@cityofsacramento.org Peters, Peter Cucamonga Valley Water District (909) 987-2591 petep@cvwdwater.com Peterson, Barry Performance Pipe (214) 287-8977 peterba@cpchem.com


CA-NV AWWA Resource Guide 2016
To see the actual publication please follow the link above