Page 44

CA-NV AWWA Resource Guide 2016

Pieroni, Cathy City Of San Diego Public Utilities Department (619) 533-6612 cpieroni@sandiego.gov Plummer, Sarah Corona Environmental Consulting (510) 579-9174 splummer@coronaenv.com Plyler, Steven Rincon Water District (760) 745-5522 x305 splyler@rinconwater.org Poechmann, Travis Slater Hanifan Group (702) 284-5300 TPoechmann@shg-inc.com Poelstra, Damon Sun Valley General Improvement Dist. (775) 673-2220 dpoelstra@svgid.com Pollard, Carrie Sonoma County Water Agency (707) 547-1968 carriep@scwa.ca.gov Jeff Potter City of Napa (707)253-0822 jpotter@cityofnapa.org Porter, Katie ARCADIS (213) 797-5263 katie.porter@arcadis-us.com Posada, Rod Otay Water District (619) 670-2293 rposada@otaywater.gov Post, Arlene CDM Smith (213) 200-0791 postae@cdmsmith.com Pour, Sean Hazen And Sawyer, P.C. (949) 287-3257 spour@hazenandsawyer.com Powell, Emily Katz & Associates, Inc. (858) 452-0031 epowell@katzandassociates.com Powers, Terry South Tahoe Public Utilities District (530) 545-2087 tpowers@stpud.dst.ca.us Price, Darrin Sun Valley General Improvement Dist. (775) 673-2220 dprice@svgid.com Prosser, Michael Westin Engineering (916) 889-8600 michael.prosser@we-inc.com Q Quady, Mark SRT Consultants (415) 776-5800 x306 mark@srtconsultants.com R Rahman, Shah Northwest Pipe Company (951) 739-4681 srahman@nwpipe.com Rayer, Curtis San Jose Water Company (408) 279-7812 curt.rayer@sjwater.com Raymond, Will Truckee Meadows Water Authority (775) 834-8138 wraymond@tmwa.com Rayner, Robert Calgon Carbon Corporation (412) 787-6766 rrayner@calgoncarbon-us.com Rebueno, Sherry Rainbow Municipal Water District (760) 728-1178 srebueno@rainbowmwd.com Reed, Robert FTT 661-332-1606 rreed@ferrate.biz Reed, Ron TRIPAC (540) 825-8334 Reed, Shannon Irvine Ranch Water District (949) 453-5321 reeds@irwd.com Reeves, Rita MWH Labs (916) 418-8358 rita.reeves@mwhglobal.com 44 CA-NV AWWA RESOURCE GUIDE 2016 Rembis, Joanna Harper & Associates Engineering, Inc. (951) 372-9196 joanna@harpereng.com Rexing, David Southern Nevada Water Authority (702) 856-3664 dave.rexing@lvvwd.com Reynolds, Glenn Water Solutions, Inc. (650) 204-9596 greynolds@h2osolutions.com Reynolds, P.e., Bcee, Todd Kennedy/Jenks Consultants (415) 243-2153 toddreynolds@kennedyjenks. com Rhoads, Jr MWD Of Southern California (909) 392-5183 jrrhoads@mwdh2o.com Riggs, Will North Las Vegas Utility (702) 633-1278 riggsw@cityofnorthlasvegas.com Riordan, Raymond Cal WARN (925) 830-9180 rayriordan@comcast.net Ritchie, Ryan Scotts Valley Water District (831) 438-2363 rritchie@svwd.org rivera, ruben Coachella Valley Water District (760) 398-2651 rrivera@cvwd.org Rogers, Scott Indio Water Authority (760) 625-1870 srogers@indio.org Roggensack, Paul Rose, PauL Truckee Donner P.U.D (775)530-7266 Paul@rosewatersystem.com Rovanpera, Scott City Of Benicia Water Division (707) 746-4393 srovanpera@ci.benicia.ca.us Russell, Deborah Kennedy/Jenks Consultants (415) 243-2528 deborahrussell@kennedyjenks. com Russell, Angelo City Of San Diego (619) 533-4691 rarussell@sandiego.gov Ryan, Kevin U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (415) 972-3806 ryan.kevin@epa.gov S Sahin, Pamela City of Vallejo (707) 648-4479 pam.sahin@cityofvallejo.net Saini, Amandeep Santa Clara VWD 408-265-2607 ext.3092 asaini@valleywater.org Salt, Kelly Best Best & Krieger LLP (619) 525-1375 kelly.salt@bbklaw.com Salzman, Philip MWH (916) 418-8232 philip.a.salzman@mwhglobal. com Sanchez, Fiona Irvine Ranch Water District (949) 453-5325 sanchezf@irwd.com Schoech, Robert (530) 666-7027 bschoech@sbcglobal.net Schoellerman, Randy San Gabriel Basin WQ Authority (626) 338-5555 randy@wqa.com Schoemann, Peter Contra Costa Water District (925) 688-8165 pschoemann@ccwater.com Schuchard, Heather Black & Veatch (760) 510-7724 SchuchardHA@bv.com Schueler, Margo East Bay Municipal Utility District (510) 287-0103 mschuele@ebmud.com Schultz, Boyd Laguna Beach County Water District (949) 494-1041 bschultz@lbcwd.org Schwartz, Paul USC-FCCCHR (213) 740-2032 paul.schwartz@usc.edu Sebbag, Toyasha toyashasebbag@yahoo.com Seidel, Chad Corona Environmental Consulting, LLC (303) 544-2161 cseidel@coronaenv.com Seifert, Andrea State Of Nevada (775) 687-9526 aseifert@ndep.nv.gov Selsky, Paul Brown and Caldwell (916) 853-5306 pselsky@brwncald.com Shank, David San Diego County Water Authority (858) 522-6676 dshank@sdcwa.org Shaw, John John Shaw Consulting, LLC (530) 550-1576 john@shaweng.com Shen, Peter IDE Americas, Inc. peter.shen@ide-americas.com Sihler, Chuck Sihler & Associates (619) 435-1081 sihler1@verizon.net Silva, Samuel California Water Service Co. (650) 561-9331 sasilva@calwater.com Simon, Steve San Diego County Water Authority (858) 522-6765 ssimon@sdcwa.org Simons, Ronald Fresno City Water Division (559) 621-5333 Ron.Simons@fresno.gov Simpson, Michael M.E. Simpson Company, Inc. (800) 255-1521 michael@mesimpson.com Slifko, Theresa MWD Of Southern California (909) 392-5081 x65081 tslifko@mwdh2o.com LEADERSHIP DIRECTORY Peeroni–Q–R–Slifko


CA-NV AWWA Resource Guide 2016
To see the actual publication please follow the link above