Page 45

CA-NV AWWA Resource Guide 2016

LEADERSHIP DIRECTORY Small–T–U–V–Whitman WWW.CA-NV-AWWA.ORG 45 Small, Richard Riverside Public Utilities (951) 351-6384 RSmall@riversideca.gov Smith, Nathan SOAR Technologies, Inc. (425) 861-8870 nsmith@soartechinc.com Smith, Greg Northwest Pipe Co. (616) 988-1988 gsmith@nwpipe.com Smith, John City Of Napa Public Works Department (707) 257-9520 jmksmith@att.net Smud, Rosemary American Cast Iron Pipe Co (678) 770-6575 rsmud@american-usa.com Snyder, Karen Katz & Associates, Inc. (615) 604-2568 ksnyder@katzandassociates.com Soldati, Mark (925) 683-2613 msoldat@astound.net Sorensen, Julia Kennedy/Jenks Consultants (415) 243-2444 JuliaSorensen@KennedyJenks. com Sorensen, Ronald California Water Service Company (310) 257-1487 rsorensen@calwater.com Souza, Richard Stanford University Utilities Division (650) 723-1300 souzar@stanford.edu Spencer, Michael San Juan Water District (916) 791-1715 mspencer@sjwd.org Spiers, Douglas Westin Engineering, Inc. (916) 807-3028 doug.spiers@we-inc.com Spitler, John Golden State Water Company (916) 853-3616 John.Spitler@gswater.com Spittal, Wayne Derceto, Inc. (770) 995-7921 wspittal@derceto.com Standi, John Golden State Water Company (909) 394-3795 jstandi@gswater.com Stauffer, Fred Rincon Del Diablo MWD (760) 745-5522 fstauffer@rinconwater.org Sterling, Andy Mobile Pipe Lining And Coating , Inc (760) 246-4707 andy.sterling@mobilepipe.net Stipe, Brandon Carollo Engineers (559) 490-4360 bstipe@carollo.com Sturdivan, Gary Sturdivan Consulting (909) 658-5974 gsturdivan@mac.com Sturr, Mel APOGEE Publications (562) 698-3424 melsturr@apogeepublications.com Sweeney, Patrick CSI Services, Inc. (661)478-8900 psweeney@csiservices.biz T Tailor, Arvind SCV Water District (408) 265-2607 atailor@valleywater.org Takahashi, Steven (510) 593-6480 tsteven466@aol.com Talbot, Amy Regional Water Authority (916) 967-7692 atalbot@rwah2o.org Tana, Cameron HydroMetrics Water Resources Inc. (510) 903-0458 x302 cameron@hydrometricswri.com Taylor, Cheryl San Francisco Public Utilities Commission (415) 554-3160 ctaylor@sfwater.org Thiel, John South Tahoe Public Utility District (530) 543-6209 jthiel@stpud.dst.ca.us Thompson, Rosie Metropolitan Water District of Southern California (213) 217-6635 rthompson@mwdh2o.com Thompson, Craig West Yost Associates (925) 949-5826 cthompson@westyost.com Thompson, Peter Palmdale Water District (661) 947-4111 x1069 pthompsonii@palmdalewater.org Thompson-Ibbeson, Jean Rural Community Assistance Corp. (916) 207-8814 jthompson@rcac.org Tickel, Bud City Of Fresno-Dept Of Public Utilities (559) 621-5314 Bud.Tickel@fresno.Gov Tissier, Jeff Truckee Meadows Water Authority (775) 834-8048 Tona, Conrad City Of Redding (530) 227-4124 Ctona@ci.Redding.Ca.Us Trautmann, Paul Sherwin Williams Co. (714) 699-6359 paul.trautmann@sherwin.com Trejo, Reymundo Upper San Gabriel Valley MWD (626) 443-2297 reymundo@usgvmwd.org Tseng, Tai Long Beach Water Department (562) 570-2318 tai.tseng@lbwater.org Tuttle, William San Jose Water Company (408) 279-7861 bill.tuttle@sjwater.com Octivia Tucker Metropolitan Water District (213) 217-7736 otucker@mwdh2o.com Twichell, Steve Santa Clara Valley Water District (408) 630-2187 stwitchell@valleywater.org Tyler, P.E., David LVVWD/SNWA (702) 258-3221 david.tyler@lvvwd.com U Ungvarsky, John US EPA - Region 9 (415) 972-3963 ungvarsky.john@epa.gov V Valdes, John Sacramento Suburban Water Dist (916) 679-2889 jvaldes@sswd.org Varalla, Rich TRIPAC Fasteners (714) 813-0751 richv@tripaconline.com Vega, John East Valley Water District (909) 888-8986 Jvega@eastvalley.Org Velasquez, Cynthia cindyv007@yahoo.com Vendra, Haritha DCSE, Inc. (949) 465-3417 hvendra@dcse.com Viau, Milan Alameda County Water District Milan.Viau@acwd.Com Villalobos, Brian Geoscience Support Services, Inc. (909) 451-6650 bvillalobos@geoscience-water. com Visosky, Thomas Arcadis/Malcolm Pirnie (213) 327-1640 tom.visosky@arcadis-us.com Von Bucher, Peter Carollo Engineers (585) 739-1756 pvonbucher@carollo.com W Wallace, Corey Rancho California Water District (951) 296-6900 wallacec@ranchowater.com Walsh, Jacob San Jose Water Company (408) 279-7850 jacob.walsh@sjwater.com Walters, Robert Davidson Water rwalters@davidsonwater.com Wang, Sunny Black & Veatch (213) 312-3300 wangsunny@bv.com Warne, Kurtis SEMS Technologies, LLC (678) 845-0243 kurtisw@semstech.com Wasmer, Ed Lake Hemet Municipal Water District (951) 658-3241 driver074@hotmail.com Weinbaum, David Underground Solutions (858) 442-2559 dweinbaum@ undergroundsolutions.com Weininger, Jonathan Calif Dept Of Pub Health (831) 655-6932 jawz05@gmail.com Wetterau, Greg CDM Smith (909) 579-3500 wetterauGD@cdmsmith.com Whatley, Theresa Valencia Water Co (661) 295-6526 twhatley@valenciawater.com White, Lorraine GEI Consultants, Inc (916) 631-4540 lwhite@geiconsultants.com White, Dawn Golden State Water Company (916) 853-3615 dawn.white@gswater.com Whitman, Keith (408) 265-2600


CA-NV AWWA Resource Guide 2016
To see the actual publication please follow the link above