Page 46

CA-NV AWWA Resource Guide 2016

Wilhelm, Kim CA. Dept. Of Public Health (916) 327-8302 kim.wilhelm@cdph.ca.gov Williams, Gordon East Bay Municipal Utility District (510)287-1676 giwillia@sbmud.com Williams, Tim Kennedy/Jenks Consultants (916) 858-2722 timwilliams@kennedyjenks. com Williams, Gregory CH2M Hill (408) 422-7461 gregory.williams@ch2m.com Wilson, John American Cast Iron Pipe Company (562) 618-5317 jwilson@american-usa.com Wilson, Shante Westin Engineering (916) 807-3028 shante.wilson@we-inc.com Witcher, Gary California Water Service Company (661) 872-6400 gwitcher@calwater.com Wollbrinck, James San Jose Water Company (408) 279-7804 jim.wollbrinck@sjwater.com Wong, Joe Brown and Caldwell (925) 210-2555 jmwong@brwncald.com Worley, Tim CA-NV Section AWWA (909) 291-2102 tworley@ca-nv-awwa.org Wulff, Charles CW Wulff Associates (661) 831-6199 cwulff@bak.rr.com 46 CA-NV AWWA RESOURCE GUIDE 2016 Y Yager, Linda Placer County Water Agency (530) 823-4880 lyager@pcwa.net Yoshimura, Jason CDM (760) 438-7755 yoshimurajt@cdm.com You, Evelyn CDM (460) 438-7755 youec@cdm.com Young, Marvin USEPA Region 9 (415) 972-3566 young.marvin@epa.gov Young, Joseph East Bay Municipal Utility District (510) 287-0147 Joeyoung@ebmud.Com Yurovsky, P.E., Tanya SRT Consultants (415) 776-5800 x301 tanya@srtconsultants.com Z Zaninovich, Nick U.S. Bureau Of Reclamation South-Central California Area Office lzaninovich@usbr.gov Zegers, Ronald Southern Nevada Water Authority (702) 567-2001 ron.zegers@lvvwd.com Zhang, Yan Long Beach Water Department (562) 570-2484 yan.zhang@lbwater.org Zhou, Peter Santa Clara Valley Water District (408) 265-2607 x2365 pzhou@valleywater.org Ziernicki-Bamfield, Cindy Helix Water District 619-667-6248 cindy.ziernicki@helixwater.org Zimmer, Rick Eurofins Eaton Analytical, Inc. (949) 540-6723 rickzimmer@eurofinsus.com Zuniga, Emilyn Irvine Ranch Water District (949) 453-5785 Zuniga@irwd.com LEADERSHIP DIRECTORY Whilhem–Y–Z


CA-NV AWWA Resource Guide 2016
To see the actual publication please follow the link above