Page 40

Weddings Elsewhere - Fall 2014

ACCESSORIES Bridal Boutique On Wheels Margarita Waters (719)439-3128 Colorodo Spgs, CO mwatersx4@gmail.com APPAREL Classy Bride Inc Bridget Mohr (213)622-1011 Los Angeles, CA bridget@classybride.com www.classybride.com ASSOCIATION June Wedding Inc. Robbi Ernst (707)865-9894 Guerneville, CA Robbi@JuneWedding.com www.junewedding.com National Association of Mobile Entertainers-NAME Steve Gomez (800)434-8274 Willow Grove, PA steve@nameentertainers.com www.NameEntertainers.com Nevada Wedding Association Joni Moss (702)236-8728 Las Vegas, NV joni@lvweddingconnection.com www.nevadaweddings.org Travel Association of Belize Lara Goldman (215)469-2496 San Pedro, Belize lara@romantictravelbelize.com www.romantictravelbelize.com Weddings Beautiful Worldwide Lynda Fitch (804)342-3307 Richmond, VA lynda@weddingsbeautiful.com www.weddingsbeautiful.com CUSTOM WEDDING DÉCOR & SUPPLIES Event Diva Seema Syed, Creative Director Level 1, Midtown Road No : 01, Banjara Hills Hyderabad 500034 Andhra Pradesh, India +91 96 6666 3806 (direct) seema@eventdiva.net www.eventdiva.net Your direct, one-stop wedding resource… We can help customize your dream wedding with: accessories, bling strings block print tents costumes, bridal wear custom invitations & coordinates fabrics, specialty linens favors, gift packaging furniture handmade paper products Indian handicrafts, props jewelry stage set design unique decor * We also offer destination wedding planning, in India! FLORAL VASE Wet Ahoy Industries Farnaz Zand (818)562-6965 Burbank, CA farnaz@vasicfloral.com www.vasicfloral.com FLORIST Angie Zimmerman Designs Angie Zimmerman (916)941-1171 El Dorado Hills, CA angie@angiezimmermandesigns.com www.AngieZimmermanDesigns.com 40 Weddings Elsewhere | FALL 2014 GIFTS The Unity Cross Michael Letney (877)970-5454 Tulsa, OK michael@letney.com www.unitycross.com HAIR/MAKEUP Bridal Empowerment Coach Jennifer Gilchrist (916)628-2633 Fair Oaks, CA info@jennifergilchrist.biz www.jennifergilchrist.biz Henna Moods- Indian Pakistani Bridal Makeup & Hair Beela Shaikh (916)505-9729 Eldorado Hills, CA hennamoods@yahoo.com www.hennamoods.com JEWELRY Style Avenue Studios Emily Wilke (916)812-1114 Elk Grove, CA emily@styleavenuestudios.com www.styleavenuestudios.com OFFICIANT Marriage Ceremonies with Meaning The Rev Kevin Tripp (707)478-7323 Santa Rosa, CA kftripp@icloud.com www.marriageceremonieswithmeaning.com Say I Do Wedding Officiant Maureen Davis (772)323-0945 Port St Lucie, FL ipronounceu@gmail.com www.maureendavisweddingofficiantllc.com PHOTOGRAPHER Ambient Image - Johanna Jacobson Photography Johanna Erin Jacobson (310)795-6816 West Hills, CA ambientimage@hotmail.com www.ambientimage.com Brianna Noelle Photography Brianna Caskey (209)914-9498 Oceanside, CA info@briannanoellephotography.com www.briannanoellephotography.com Charleton Churchill Photography Charleton Churchill (916)520-4447 Jackson, CA info@charletonchurchill.com www.charletonchurchill.com Cloverfield Photography Andrea Silva (916)612-6076 Fair Oaks, CA info@cloverfieldphotography.com www.cloverfieldphotography.com Elyse Alexandria Photography Elyse Holmes (315)415-2752 Olivehurst, CA elysealexandria@gmail.com www.elysealexandria.com Hawaiian Island Weddings Tim Clark (800)368-5502 Kiehei, HI info@hawaiianislandweddings.com www.hawaiianislandweddings.com Jennifer Clapp Photography Jennifer Clapp (720)626-6570 Rancho Murieta, CA jenclappstudios@gmail.com www.jenniferclappphotography.com Joyous Impressions Photography Sabrina Barberena (415)652-9448 Sacramento, CA joyousphotos@yahoo.com Muir Adams Photography Muir Adams (707)502-2468 Eureka, CA muir@muiradams.com www.muiradams.com Ponce’s Portraits Lonna Ponce (916)479-3431 Elk Grove, CA info@poncesportraits.com www.poncesportraits.com showcase Wedding Professional


Weddings Elsewhere - Fall 2014
To see the actual publication please follow the link above