Page 41

Weddings Elsewhere - Fall 2014

showcase Wedding Professional WeddingsElsewhere.com 41 Sharpe Weddings Jeff Sharpe (916)772-3934 x102 Roseville, CA jeff@sharpeweddings.com www.sharpeweddings.com RESORT Bavarian Inn Lodge Joanna Stratman (989)652-7200 Frankenmuth, MI info@bavarianinn.com www.frankenmuthweddings.com TRAVEL AGENT All Weddings & Honeymoons Mary Feir (703)848-8089 McLean, VA allweddingsandhoneymoons@cox.net www.allweddingsandhoneymoons.com AMT American Express Travel Wedding Division Jeanna Kinzle (800)999-2599 West Covina, CA jkienzle@amttravel.com www.amtweddings.com CTA Travel Jade Chiarini (562)865-9516 Cerritas, CA jadec@ctatravel.com www.ctatravel.com Hara Group Travel Event Planners Steven Hara (847)910-2397 / (866)313-0100 Lincolnshire, IL haragroup@aol.com www.haragrouptravel.com Hearts on the Go - a Division of Cordially Yours Travel Gwendolyn Duncan (530)676-7430 Rescue, CA cytravel@inreach.com www.gocytravel.com Plumeria Breezes Travel Monique Brigham (360)391-6001 Sedrowoolley, WA monique@plumeriabreezestravel.com www.plumeriabreezestravel.com PTM Travel Pamela Castle Davis (602)237-7165 Phoenix, AZ pamela@ptmtravel.com www.ptmtravel.com The Red Kite Omotola Obagbemi (11)234-810-542-9553 Lagos, Nigeria info@theredkitehoneymoons.com www.theredkitehoneymoons.com Romantic Getaways Nancy Briscoe (831)338-4965 Boulder Creek, CA nancy@romanticgetaways.travel www.romanticgetaways.travel Ships & Trips Travel Connie Risse (916)564-8747 Sacramento, CA connie_shipsandtrips@yahoo.com www.weddingtravelspecialist.com Venice Events Venice, Italy 39 041 523 9979 infoveniceevents@gmail.com www.veniceevents.com We are a British-Italian event and wedding management company delivering exceptional and unique events around Italy. Whether you want an intimate ceremony or an elegant and glamorous function, we are defined by our highly personal, creative approach and pride ourselves on coordinating, managing and creating truly beautiful, authentic Italian events. VENUE Cantelow Hills Wedding & Retreat Center Ruth Davis (707)474-4833 Vacaville, CA ruth@cantelowhills.com www.cantelowhills.com Grand Island Mansion Rick Francis (916)775-1705 Walnut Grove, CA gim@citlink.net www.grandislandmansion.com Inn at Park Winters John Martin (530)669-3692 Winters, CA john@parkwinters.com www.parkwinters.com Nanina’s in the Park Thomas Casella (973)751-1230 Bellville, NJ tom@naninasinthepark.com www.naninasinthepark.com Red Lion Hotel Jannice Lagade (714)383-6184 Anaheim, CA Jannice.Lagade@redlion.com www.redlion.com VIDEOGRAPHERS Godfather Films John Goolsby (951)688-4336 Riverside, CA info@godfatherfilms.com www.GodFatherFilms.com Phillip Alan Films Phill Sheffield (916)397-9264 W Sacramento, CA psheff@gmail.com www.phillipalanfilms.com WEDDING PLANNER A Perfect Event Beverly Walker-Hardaway (510)586-5399 El Cerrito, CA theplanners@yahoo.com www.aperfectevent.com Adagio Weddings & Events Katy Baker (916)889-2050 Sacramento, CA katytheweddingplanner@gmail.com www.myadagiowedding.com Awesome Caribbean Weddings Kayt Cooper (758)450-8033 Castries, St. Lucia talktous@awesomecaribbeanweddings.com www.awesomecaribbeanweddings.com Bella Weddings & Events Marie Cicogni (916)396-0942 Sacramento, CA marie@bellaweddingssacramento.com www.bellaweddingssacramento.com Better Together Events Mexico Cecilia Reyes (984)1177535 Playa Del Carmen Q Roo, Mexico info@bettertogethermexico.com www.bettertogethermexico.com Bianca Weddings Bianca Silvia Porrino W. (619)313-1823 San Diego, CA biancaweddings@gmail.com www.biancaweddings.com Blue Sky Ceremony Amber Ambrose (340)642-0195 St Thomas, VI amber@blueskyceremony.com www.blueskyceremony.com CaribbeanWeddings.com Roberta Backus (954)727-9977 Lighthouse Point, FL roberta@caribbeanweddings.com www.caribbeanweddings.com Come Join Us LLC Lucia O’Connor (913)378-6488 Olathe, KS lucia@comejoinusllc.com www.comejoinusllc.com Diamant Events Ilse Diamant (998)883-1171 Cancun Q Roo, Mexico rpdiamant@gmail.com www.secretjewel.com.mx Efffetti Wedding in Italy Massimiliano Vinci (11)346-0046-500 Monza Mi, Italy info@weddingintuscany.info www.weddingintuscany.info


Weddings Elsewhere - Fall 2014
To see the actual publication please follow the link above