Page 42

Weddings Elsewhere - Fall 2014

Event Diva Seema Syed, Creative Director Level 1, Midtown Road No : 01, Banjara Hills Hyderabad 500034 Andhra Pradesh, India +91 96 6666 3806 (direct) seema@eventdiva.net www.eventdiva.net Your direct, one-stop wedding resource… We can help customize your dream wedding with: accessories, bling strings block print tents costumes, bridal wear custom invitations & coordinates fabrics, specialty linens favors, gift packaging furniture handmade paper products Indian handicrafts, props jewelry stage set design unique decor * We also offer destination wedding planning, in India! Eventos LM Mario Delgadillo (521449)2515070 Aguascalients Ags, Mexico medo@eventoslm.com.mx www.mariodelgadillo.com Fiori Di Miele Wedding Planning Franca Brenner (650)283-3022 Redwood City, CA info@fioridimiele.com www.fioridimiele.com Happily Weddings Sarah Shewey (323)999-1543 Los Angeles, CA sarah@happilywedding.com www.happilywedding.com Infinity Wedding Planner In Tuscany Sara Mazzei (39)0571-49301 San Miniato Pl, Italy sara@infinity-weddingsandevents.com www.infinity-weddingsandevents.it J’Adore Destination Weddings Janice McLaurin (801)324-8998 Lanharn, MD info@jadoredestinationweddings.com www.jadoredestinations.com J. Marie Events, LLC Shaquitha Jackson (310)694-6423 Beverly Hills, CA info@jmarieeventsllc.com www.jmarieeventsllc.com Joy Agness Events Joy Agnes (954)345-7517 Pembroke Pines, FL agnessjoy@gmail.com www.JoyAgnessEvents.com Kiss the Planner Aviva Samuels (561)213-5501 Delray Beach, FL aviva@kisstheplanner.com www.kisstheplanner.com Les Rires de Julie Weddings Muriel Saldalamacchia (33)607410117 Saint Remy De Provence, France monmariage@icloud.com www.les-rires-de-julie.com Los Suenos Helena Rincon (52998)8455913 Cancun Q Roo, Mexico info@lossuenos.mx www.lossuenos.mx Love Mexico Destination Weddings Kitzia Morales (11)999-944-6511 Merida Yucatan, CA kitzia@lovemexicoweddings.com www.lovemexicoweddings.com LV Wedding Connection Joni Moss-Graham (702)236-8728 Las Vegas, NV joni@lvweddingconnection.com www.lvweddingconnection.com Marry Caribbean Jacqueline Johnson (203)461-8423 Stanford, CT jacqueline@marrycaribbean.com www.marrycaribbean.com 42 Weddings Elsewhere | FALL 2014 Moments by Wayne Gurnick Wayne Gurnick (818)715-9063 Tarzana, CA wayne@momentsbywayne.com www.momentsbywayne.com OAK: A Southern Experience Bethany Sigrest (601)469-3242 Forest, MS oakexperience@yahoo.com www.oakexperience.weebly.com The Party Makers Ingrid Wiggberg (201)580-1736 West New York, NJ ingrid.priscilla.w@gmail.com www.partymakersevents.com Perfectly Planned Soirees LaKisha Mosley (832)798-8734 Houston, TX perfectlyplannedsoirees@gmail.com www.perfectlyplannedsoirees.com Promised Hearts Inc Pam DuVal (252)671-6939 New Bern, NC PromisedHearts@hotmail.com www.promisedhearts.com The Realm of Entertainment Tom Crouse (951)833-8637 Temecula, CA tom@therealm.us www.therealmofentertainment.com Red Carpet Events Geralyn Hopson (312)922-2201 Chicago, IL oneelegantone@gmail.com www.redcarpeteventsonline.com Romantic Weddings & Celebrations Judy Deck (406)453-1927 Great Falls, MT judydeck@bresnan.net www.montanaweddings.org Sociale Events Patricia Gomez (52998)8848577 Cancun Q Roo, Mexico patricia@socialeevents.com www.socialeevents.com Southwest Florida Bridal Consultants Cathy Ledford (941)416-0393 Englewood, FL info@southwestfloridabridalconsultants.com www.southwestfloridabridalconsultants.com To Be a Wedding Planner Institute Jesus Basualdo (55)59153423 Mexico City, Mexico info@tobeawp.com www.tobeawp.com Touch of Elegance Event Planners Mala Bakshi (718)640-6785 Huntington Sta, NY mala@touchofeleganceny.com www.touchofeleganceny.com Tropical Weddings Jamaica Almarie Walters (876)407-6767 Ocho Rios, St Ann, Jamaica info@tropicalweddingsjamaica.com www.tropicalweddingsjamaica.com Envision a place you’ve always dreamed of for your perfect wedding, where the ambiance is a blend of the splendor in natural beautiful surroundings and romantic ambiances that satisfies every bride’s idea of a true Jamaican experience that redefines and will undoubtedly bring you to rediscover the connection that first brought you together. UTS Prague s.r.o. Polina Lukiyanova (11)420-22-620-8213 Prague, CZ Polina@happywedding.travel www.happywedding.travel showcase Wedding Professional Are you a Wedding Professional? Membership has BENEFITS! www.AFWPI.com


Weddings Elsewhere - Fall 2014
To see the actual publication please follow the link above