Page 41

RMW January 2017

DON’T BE A DRIP. MAKE A SPLASH! ROCKY MOUNTAIN WATER JANUARY 2017 | 41 BUYER’S GUIDE WATER / WASTEWATER INSTRUMENTATION Browns Hill Engineering & Controls 8119 Shaffer Parkway, Unit C Littleton, CO 80127 Tel: (720) 344-7771 Fax: (720) 344-7460 Contact: Josh Johnson Email: jjohnson@brownshilleng.com Website: www.brownshilleng.com WATER / WASTEWATER OPERATIONS & MAINTENANCE Ramey Environmental Compliance, Inc. P.O. Box 99 Firestone, CO 80520 Tel: (303) 833-5505 Fax: (303) 833-5535 Contact: R. Wayne Ramey Email: Contact.us@RECinc.net Website: www.RECinc.net WATER / WASTEWATER TREATMENT Coombs-Hopkins Company 4380 South Syracuse Street, Suite 450 Denver, CO 80237 Tel: (303) 477-1970 Fax: (303) 477-1981 Website: www.coombshopkins.com/denver KubWater Resources, Inc. 14780 Osprey Drive, Suite 310 Beaverton, OR 97007 Tel: (503) 516-3062 Fax: (503) 296-5656 Website: www.kubwater.com MWH Global, now part of Stantec 1560 Broadway, Suite 1800 Denver, CO 80202 Tel: (303) 291-2222 Contact: Travis Bogan Email: travis.bogan@mwhglobal.com Website: www.mwhglobal.com SGM 118 West 6th Street, Suite 200 Glenwood Springs, CO 81601 Tel: (970) 945-1004 Fax: (970) 945-5948 Contact: Jenn Flentge Direct: (970) 384-9022 Email: jennf@sgm-inc.com Website: www.sgm-inc.com SGM is a full-service firm for both the public and private sectors in Western Colorado. SGM has more than 60 employees who provide civil, sanitary, water, structural, municipal, transportation, and resort develop¬ment engineering, in addition to, contract operations, surveying and energy efficiency solutions. Stantec 2000 South Colorado Boulevard, Suite 2-300 Denver, CO 80222 Tel: (303) 285-4585 Contact: Greg Woodward Email: greg.woodward@stantec.com Website: www.stantec.com VAF ™ Filtration Systems 5270 Marshall Street Arvada, CO 80002 Tel: (303) 425-4242 Fax: (303) 425-0112 Contact: Steve Springer Email: sales@vafusa.com Website: www.vafusa.com Water Technology Group 6345 Downing Street Denver, CO 80216 Tel: (303) 584-9000 Fax: (303) 584-9920 Contact: Tony Ciancio Email: TCiancio@wtrgroup.com Website: www.wtrgroup.com ADVERTISE! Attract future clients. Soar to new heights. contact Kathleen Pishotta at 888.371.4933 or kathleen@apogeepublications.com


RMW January 2017
To see the actual publication please follow the link above